TFE logo.png
download.png

Print

Staff Directory

Office Hours:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Eagle Eyez Athletics

2920 Forestville Road.

Ste 100 - PMB 1173
Raleigh, NC 27616

Main Athletics Phone: (984) 289-5477
Main Athletics Email: athletics@tfeo.org

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION
Louis Mays
Director of Athletics
louis@tfeo.org
(984) 289-5477
Taris Easterling
Executive Director of Administration
taris@tfeo.org
704-941-7611
Jeff Easterling
Senior Deputy Director of Athletics/ Administration
jeff@tfeo.org
980-825-8405
Stephanie Mays
Senior Deputy Director of Athletics/Resource Development & Management/CFO
athletics@tfeo.org
984-289-5477
Toi Singleton
Deputy Director of Athletics- Women's Athletics/ Director of Volleyball
toi@tfeo.org
606-416-1490
Christian Corlew
Deputy Director of Athletics/Men's Athletics
christian@tfeo.org
910-691-1508
Picasso Keaton
Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Operations/Player Development
picasso@tfeo.org
919-808-8676
Associate Athletic Director External Affairs and Strategic Communications
athletics@tfeo.org
984-289-5477
  MEN'S BASKETBALL
Oliver Kasongo
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
oliver@tfeo.org
(980) 230-0980
Joshua Wright
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
joshua@tfeo.org
(315) 723-5330
Dammion Pough
8th
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Dammion@tfeo.org
(704) 756-7668
Dejon Tonnah
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
dejon@tfeo.org
(347) 409-9583
Nalkus Mincer
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Nalkus@tfeo.org
(704) 907-9830
Jonathan Keel
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
jonathank@tfeo.org
(702) 890-2569
Christian Corlew
15U/16U
Deputy Director of Athletics- M/ Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Christian@tfeo.org
619-845-4588
Curtis Reid
15U/16U
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Curtis@tfeo.org
913-209-5484
  WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Bridgett Williams
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
bridgett@tfeo.org
(704) 343-1282
Quantaesia Divers
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
quantaesia@tfeo.org
(980) 777-4240
Satora Swain
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
satoro@tfeo.org
(704) 907-9830
Maria Brown
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
maria@tfeo.org
(704) 247-0674
Fantasha Tyson
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
fantasha@tfeo.org
(919) 945-9829
Brittany Phillips
7th
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
brittany@tfeo.org
( 910) 545-7545
   SOCCER
Juan Lopez
Head Coach, Soccer
juan@tfeo.org
561-927-5236
   VOLLEYBALL 
Toi Singleton
17u
Deputy Director of Athletics- W/ Director of Volleyball/ Head Coach, Volleyball
Toi@tfeo.org
606-416-1490
Nia Singletary
17u
Assistant Coach, Volleyball
Nia@tfeo.org
919-521-7764
 NAME                                 TITLE                                                                                                                 EMAIL ADDRESS    PHONE